

EXECUTIVE MEMBER 2020-2021



Mirza Shahiduzzman
President





Lodi Khan
Vice-President
Founder Member



Md Rabiul Islam
Secretary
Founder Member



Ibrahim Azad Treasurer



Ainan Hossain Sports Secretary



Shoriful Islam Sojib
Media Secretary



Labib Saleh
Event & Logistics Secretary



Irfan Khan Founder Member



Anuk Materio Registered Member